Plan Commission


  • 6:30 pm
  • The 4th Wednesday of each month
  • Richard Jung Memorial Fire Station - Community Room
    N54 W26455 Lisbon Road (County Highway K)
  • If a Public Hearing needs to be held, a public notice will be printed in the Waukesha Freeman newspaper & posted on the Public Hearings tab on our Legal Notices page

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are posted in the Agenda Center on the Friday prior to each meeting. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Bryan Oelfhafen, Citizen Member
  • Joe Eberle, Citizen Member
  • Sherry Howard, Citizen Member
  • Sean McCormack, Citizen Member

About Membership

The Plan Commission consists of seven members: the Village President (who is the presiding officer), one Trustee, and five citizens. All citizen members are appointed by the Village President and confirmed by the Village Board for staggered one- or three-year terms.